I may need help

I got an idea this afternoon and then I remembered something else I wanted to tell you. Then I couldn’t remember my password to log in to WordPress. Apparently I have changed it since my phone last auto-saved it and I didn’t bother to save it.

Or should I say re-save it? And would this word apply to this situation – if it was a word? Or would it be redundant?

(Redundant? Redundant.)

Also. I am pretty sure that re-save is NOT a word, as my phone kept auto-correcting it.

Later:

Well… joy! I found the password. Ok actually I changed it. Again. And saved it. As I do when I remember to click the “save new password” notification before it disappears. Hopefully this time, the technology will work with me. If not, I did save it somewhere by typing it in. I hope I can remember where I did that.

My daughter says I need help simplifying things. Like MY ENTIRE LIFE.

But now… I can’t remember what I was so excited about sharing with you.

And this type of episode happens several times a day. Every day. Geez Louise!

Help me.

4 responses to “I may need help”

  1. lisamandala2020 Avatar
    lisamandala2020

    Now I really want to know what you wanted to tell us! Glad you got your password straightened out. All passwords are a PAIN, aren’t they?

    Like

    1. Pollyanna Sunshine and the Turtleshell Avatar
      Pollyanna Sunshine and the Turtleshell

      Yes!! But I have already had to change it yet again today. 😞 I did remember what I was going to share. I lost my phone while in the car. I have done this several times, but yesterday it was quite traumatic, and I’m not sure why. Total melt down at the stoplight next to Target. There may have been lots of gasping for breath and several fearful tears. I turned my purse inside out looking for it. Had just visited the pharmacy inside Target and was positive I had put my phone back into my purse. To make this (very) long story a little shorter, I will not make you guess where it was. MY HIP POCKET. Now how could I not feel my buttocks sitting on it?? That’s for another time. Seriously. There’s a reason for that, too! Thanks for reading my blog, and for your comment. Have a great day!

      Like

      1. lisamandala2020 Avatar
        lisamandala2020

        How frustrating! If it makes you feel better, I’ve launched a full-out search mission for my glasses, only to discover them sitting on top of my head. 🤦🏻‍♀️

        Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started